Remote Learning

Remote Learning

Welcome to Sage Crest's Remote Learning page for students and families.

Please find contact information for principals and teachers, along with schedules and copies of lesson plans for students to complete daily while in Remote Learning. Your student should have access to daily plans through their teacher's Google Classroom (Grades 3-5) or Seesaw (K-2).

For help logging into Rapid Identity, watch this video.

Principals

Principal: Natalie McKay
Email: natalie.mckay@ksd.org

Assistant Principal: Jared Kessie
Email: jared.kessie@ksd.org

Kindergarten

Teacher: Stephanie Betcher
Email: stephanie.betcher@ksd.org

Teacher: Sara Gavin
Email: sara.gavin@ksd.org

Teacher: Chenoa Meagher
Email: chenoa.meagher@ksd.org

Teacher: Deborah Shay
Email: deborah.shay@ksd.org

Teacher: Shawna Slade
Email: shawna.slade@ksd.org

Kinder Remote Learning Schedule

First Grade

Teacher: Connie Achenbach
Email: connie.achenbach@ksd.org

Teacher: Randy Hamon
Email: randy.hamon@ksd.org

Teacher: Amy Hendrickson
Email: amy.hendrickson@ksd.org

Teacher: Deena Larsen
Email: deena.larsen@ksd.org

Teacher: Thomas Parham
Email: thomas.parham@ksd.org

1st Grade Remote Learning Schedule

Second Grade

Teacher: Nicole Foltz
Email: nicole.foltz@ksd.org

Teacher: Megan Rutz
Email: megan.rutz@ksd.org

Teacher: Alisa Thompson
Email: alisa.thompson@ksd.org

Teacher: Victoria Tobery
Email: victoria.tobery@ksd.org

Teacher: Anna Woods
Email: anna.woods@ksd.org

2nd Grade Remote Learning Schedule

Third Grade

Teacher: Jonathan Calderon
Email: jonathan.calderon@ksd.org

Teacher: Leanna Mastaler
Email: leanna.mastaler@ksd.org

Teacher: Juliette Piepenbring
Email: juliette.piepenbring@ksd.org

Teacher: Michael Vickery
Email: michael.vickery@ksd.org

Teacher: Johanna Wiens
Email: johanna.wiens@ksd.org

3rd Grade Remote Learning Schedule

Fourth Grade

Teacher: Rebecca Carpino
Email: rebecca.carpino@ksd.org

Teacher: Kristie Cramer
Email: kristie.cramer@ksd.org

Teacher: Jillian Finkbeiner
Email: jillian.finkbeiner@ksd.org

Teacher: Meghan Paeschke
Email: meghan.paeschke@ksd.org

4th Grade Remote Learning Schedule

Fifth Grade

Teacher: Lori Dupuis
Email: lori.dupuis@ksd.org

Teacher: Linda McCalmant
Email: linda.mccalmant@ksd.org

Teacher: Megan Palmer
Email: megan.palmer@ksd.org

Teacher: Jen Smith
Email: jennifer.smith@ksd.org

5th Grade Remote Learning Schedule

Special Education

Life Skills (grades K-2) Teacher: Kat Holle 
Email: kat.holle@ksd.org

Resource Room Teacher: Holly Larson 
Email: holly.larson@ksd.org

Life Skills (Grades 3-5) Teacher: Mark Alfaro
Email: mark.alfaro@ksd.org

Specialists

Computer Technology: James Arslanian 
Email: james.arslanian@ksd.org

Nurse: Phonemaly Keomany 
Email: phonemaly.outhichamp@ksd.org

Highly Capable (Hi-Cap) Teacher: Kathy Kern
Email: kathy.kern@ksd.org

P.E. Teacher: Paul Malisani
Email: paul.malisani@ksd.org

Academic Intervention Specialist: Allison Zuniga
Email: allison.zuniga@ksd.org

Librarian: Michelle Smith
Email: michelle.smith@ksd.org 

Counselor: Elisa Powell 
Email: elisa.powell@ksd.org

Music Teacher: Phillip Simpson
Email: phillip.simpson@ksd.org